Skip to main content

Student Government Association

Student Government Association


As the selected representatives of the student body, our mission is to establish a liaison between the students and the faculty, promote school spirit and unity, represent the students and their ideas, be positive role models, create partnerships with the community, and develop leadership skills.


2023-2024 Student Government Officers

Student Body President: Abigail “Abbie” Plaisted


Senior Class Officers:

President: Connor Solvason