Skip to main content

FFA Home

Future Farmers of America

The FFA is dedicated to making a positive difference in the lives of students by developing their potential for premier leadership, personal growth and career success through agricultural education. 



2022-2023 Officer Team

President: Joshua Hernandez

Vice President: Ira Samant

Secretary: Columbia Ijames

Treasurer: Zoe Locust

Reporter: Maiia Emadi

Sentinel: Morgan Levandoski

Historian: Jordan Henderson



Advisor: Mr. Tate